PR EXCELLENCE

PUBLIC & MEDIA RELATIONS

Windsock damaged by extreme storm - storm warning

CRISIS MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

pic2

Personality Brand Building

Public & Media Relations

Over the past years, PR has undergone some fundamental changes. Without classic media relations with publishing houses, editor’s offices and journalists it used to be impossible to get anything published. Today everything is interactive and online!

The tools needed to make opinion-forming content go viral: your own social media accounts, professional performance marketing, intelligent SEO management for your self-operated websites… Anyone can position themselves in the media as a broadcaster, a testimonial or influencer! And engage in direct high-coverage communication with their target group. As longs as content and technology are orchestrated professionally! Former US president Donald Trump has initiated a paradigm shift in media that has a lasting effect up to this day. Forgoing classic press conferences, he relied exclusively on his Twitter account and synchronized TV channel Fox News for communication. Within the scope of his media strategy, he engaged in the shaping of public opinion worldwide in real-time – clearly, for his own benefit. Regardless of whether or not his posts made sense, he did set an example with this simple strategy.

Play Video

Paradigm shift in public communication: The formation of opinions increasingly takes place on a direct level between protagonists and their target groups – as is the case with Donald Trump’s Twitter communication or with the German government’s podcast strategy.

 

Instead of a wearisome dialogue involving media representatives as intermediaries of content, companies and politicians increasingly follow an information strategy that relies on pre-produced video messages and content provided via their own platforms.

 

As the media landscape and the communication behavior of the target groups have changed, communication strategies had to be modified as well: Regardless of this, the key prerequisite for a successful media performance is the creation of perfectly tailored content – no matter if it is written text, image, video or sound. For brand or consumer PR, Corporate Communications, Public Affairs/Lobbying, reputation management or crisis communication.

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Press conferences as campaign kick-off, milestone: The Europe-wide market introduction for an innovative mobile payment product was driven by a 360-degree campaign with media relations as its core element. In each new market region, the start was marked by a press conference, which at the same time was held as a stakeholder event for the sales team, regional economy, politics, sports and culture. Within the scope of sales-promoting communication, all regional press conferences/media events were broadcasted live and Europe-wide on the company’s own social media channels as well as partnering ones. During the first lockdown, the communication/marketing campaign was adjusted to the current situation, now offering free-of-charge media services to the core target group of stationary retailers.

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Press conferences/media events, PR-Flights synchronized with sponsorships: The integration of sports sponsorships into corporate/product communication offers lots of emotion, charges the brand and guarantees an above-average awareness in one’s own media channels as well as on TV, radio and in daily publications. Requirement: exciting content, convincing protagonists, creativity when it comes to dramatic composition and location. In professional sports of boxing and soccer/football we work directly for clients.

Play Video
Play Video

Media cooperations as a campaign tool: The live-broadcast series, planned, realized and co-hosted by CP/CONSULT) raised Europe-wide awareness for the mobile payment product in the market introduction regions, integrating individually tailored content and media relations. Seven-figure audience ratings for the live TV show in combination with live streams in the social networks contributed measurably to the image of campaign, product and company.

Play Video
Play Video

Videos in podcast style: Exclusive news and storytelling for sales partners via stand-alone show format of “premium talk”

Public Affairs/Lobbying: Growing part of Public/Media Relations by CP/CONSULT.

Our mission: We reach our clients’ target groups straight to the point with unique content and an intelligent mix of measures

By going viral in social media communities, on high-coverage online portals, in cooperation with partner portals and established news portals, in close cooperation with editors, journalists, bloggers, with media cooperations and live communication… A coverage of 15 million for a conventional PR flight is a common standard for us! Of course, we provide qualitative and quantitative media monitoring so that the fulfilment of campaign goals can be proven.

We understand PR. We perform PR!

CRISIS MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

There is no time without crisis: Now, at this exact moment, everyone – company, publishing house, association, government, party, professional sports club, top manager or politician – is either before a crisis, in the middle of a crisis or in the aftermath of a crisis, processing it. Crises pulverize images, damage reputations, devour money, destroy careers… With the help of precise prevention/evaluation measures they can be foreseen and defused in time…

However, crises can also be one-of-a-kind opportunities to question things, to re-position. Without sufficient competences for the localization of potential trouble spots and for navigation through conflicts, any efforts in terms of crisis management and communication amount to nothing, seem helpless, are worthless… Especially in times of crisis the motto rings true: Competence is the sum of individual knowledge and personal experience.

 

We have been awarded the International German PR-Prize for successful crisis communication. However, we are even prouder of those times we were able to nip the crises in the bud so they never even appeared in the media.

 

For crises, it is set in stone: I don’t have to communicate everything I know. However, what I communicate – and especially to whom – has to be crystal-clear plausible, verifiable… And true! Here it is always advantageous to act in a controlled, deliberate way – much better than having to form opinions reactively, which takes much more effort.

 

But how do you react in real life when suddenly dubious media outlets start publishing fake news discrediting the company, the products, the management and business partners in the most despicable way? Should you act in order to stand up against this spiral of discreditation? If so – how do you go about it? What to do if this “media bashing” escalates to a case of shameless blackmailing?

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Strategic crisis communication based on crystal-clear messages: With a media drum roll and ensuing measures, we have exposed and neutralized a targeted discreditation campaign that included blackmail. We focused at first on forensic research, legal consultation, cooperation with authorities and later on coaching of the protagonists. Our communication strategy started off with a surprise momentum of a press conference, which was live-streamed in several social media communities and gained an extremely high coverage. Reports in renowned media outlets and our own media formats quickly helped us to gain the higher ground in terms of communication. Within the scope of a slice-by-slice media tactic, deliberately publishing pre-produced content through various channels over a period of several weeks, we were able to regain lost trust, compensate for reputation losses and build sympathy. Business partners, stakeholders and employees were actively integrated in this campaign as well.

Play Video
Internet crime concept. Hacker working on a code on dark digital background with digital interface around.

Preventative crisis management with communication scenarios helps in times of crisis: What can be done when winter arrives unexpectedly, rendering one’s own sports arena out of business on Christmas, when the start of the national soccer league is hanging in the balance or the largest winter sports event worldwide has to be cancelled when 50,000 tickets have already been sold?

Is it possible for hackers to get a hold of my customer data or could they already be in the process of manipulating my digital banking? Warranty of IT-related security aside: What exactly do my approved communication guidelines look like in case of crisis? Have all the relevant internal departments and authorities been integrated?

A well-rehearsed crisis team saves time and money: Can societal or political currents have a negative effect on businesses, products and services? Do we have experts within our disciplinary team that we can rely on when it comes to pending approval processes, the introduction of ecologically and politically sensitive products? In an emergency, do we have a crisis team with a sustainable action plan in place? With whom do we have to communicate in case of emergency and when? How are we doing in terms of Compliance and Political Correctness? Who serves as the company’s professional spokesperson in the public eye?

Saving time for risk minimization and safety: The client is a security company – one of its areas of expertise is airport security management. A plane crashes! Before the cause of the crash can even be identified, there already is the theory of a terrorist attack circulating on the internet, suggesting alleged deficits regarding the security check at the airport of departure. What can be done in order to prevent social media theories from infiltrating relevant quality media? How and when should the company go public with an explanation in order to establish opinion leadership? Who speaks with the media and what homework needs to be done for this task? What does the risk potential analysis look like?

 

Over the course of a month, one hundred milk cows drop dead on a pasture of a neighboring country. Veterinarians suspect this could have been caused by contaminated antibiotics. The pharma company’s management chooses to wait – meanwhile the suspicion rapidly spirals into a media tsunami. What needs to be done immediately in terms of crisis management in synchronization with communication regarding customers and stakeholders and what would be suitable middle- and long-term scenarios that could be implemented in order to avert possible damage.

Our mission:

Identifying, or ideally preventing, potential conflicts and crises through implementation of evaluation and a crisis radar… Overcoming acute crises by following a clear strategy, operating safely and drawing upon experience gathered through successfully completed projects.

Personality Brand Building

It is amazing to observe how personalities develop, re-invent themselves, becoming even more successful and prominent…

Marketing a person via media still a sensitive topic in some respects. There is the risk of appearing artificial… However, how do starlets become top stars after all? Only based on personal efforts and merit? How can you push and capitalize people over media? In order to make an exciting, outstanding story go viral, you need to create a mix of personality PR and personality marketing. This symbiosis of editorial content and paid media volume raises an above-average media awareness. Cristiano Ronaldo currently has around 246 million followers on Instagram, far more than Lionel Messi with 180 million. On Twitter, former US president Barack Obama leads the worldwide popularity ranking, holding 129 million followers, followed by Justin Bieber with 114 million and Katy Perry with 109 million. On Facebook, Michael Jackson, the King of Pop has the most fans worldwide – i.e. 22 million, with an upward tendency even after his death over a decade ago. His heirs can keep investing in promotions in order to keep gaining money through royalties.

 

Stars – small or big – are human. It is also human to make mistakes and to develop, possibly resulting in a deviation from fans’ expectations. Best examples of cracked images: Tiger Woods, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Christoph Daum, Mesut Özil…

 

It is not possible to simply create personality brands on the drawing board. Authenticity is crucial for success. Who am I? What can I do? What do I stand for? Where do I want to go? What is my vision? The biggest challenge lies in the task of balancing self-image and public image and, based on this, plan ahead in a strategically conceptional manner.

Play Video
Play Video

Example: the visionary self-made entrepreneur! When an internationally successful entrepreneur becomes the face of a company and its products, his or her personal highs and lows, possibly mirrored by the media, have an immediate effect on the business.
In a negative or a positive manner, see also Bill Gates, Rupert Murdoch, Elon Musk…

Example: The same laws apply to soccer and arts. No matter if it is an artistic or more of an editorial-authentic presentation – momentum, credibility and likeability, integrated into the framework of an exciting story, create positive awareness.

Example: Self-presentation aimed at specific target groups! Is the cigar you enjoy politically correct? Is the elaborate presentation still credible? Does the formal aesthetic match the target group? Is the eyecatcher working? The internet never forgets….

pr-16

Example: An image says more than a thousand words. Snapshots that last for eternity stand for unique visual storytelling.

Our mission: We develop a unique story that is individual and authentic by means of vision, strategy and concept.

Together we unveil our clients’ uniqueness and present it on a suitable platform – in a book, at events, on social media, in a selected range of quality media. Without exaggerating. With wit and charm – pensive and focused. Always authentic. With empathy! Fans, voters, employees, clients – they all want to be able to trust their idols or role models, to be inspired and guided… Which doesn’t mean testimonials have to be all polished – they are more than welcome to have some rough edges.

Tilmann Meuser, Managing Director of CP/CONSULT, was assigned with a teaching position in Personality PR at the Westfälische Hochschule (a university in Gelsenkirchen, Germany) for several terms.

Get in touch directly with CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH

DIGITAL & LIVE

Scroll to Top

PR EXCELLENCE

Public & Media
Relations

Windsock damaged by extreme storm - storm warning

Crisis Management & Communications

pic2

Personality Brand Building

Public & Media Relations

PR hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren diametral verändert. Ohne klassische Media Relations zu Verlagen, Redaktionen und Journalisten waren Veröffentlichungen früher nicht möglich. Heute spielt die Musik interaktiv und im Netz!

Die Instrumente zur viralisierenden Meinungsbildung: eigene Social Media-Accounts, professionelles Performance Marketing, intelligentes SEO Management fĂĽr die selbstbetriebenen Websites… Jeder kann sich als Broadcaster, Testimonial oder Influencer medial profilieren! Und reichweitenstark direkt mit seiner Zielgruppe kommunizieren. Wenn Inhalte und Technik professionell zusammenspielen! Ex-US-Präsident Donald Trump leitete einen medialen Paradigmenwechsel ein, der bis heute anhält. Ohne klassische Medientermine vertraute er kommunikativ ausschlieĂźlich seinem Twitter-Account und dem gleichgeschalteten TV-Sender Fox News. Im Rahmen seiner medialen Strategie gestaltete er weltweit Meinungsbildung in Echtzeit, und zwar in seinem Sinne. Unabhängig von der inhaltlichen Sinnhaftigkeit seiner Beiträge hat er mit dieser einfachen Strategie Zeichen gesetzt.
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Paradigmenwechsel in der öffentlichen Kommunikation: Meinungsbildung erfolgt zunehmend direkt zwischen Protagonisten und Zielgruppen, siehe Twitter-Kommunikation von Donald Trump oder Podcast-Strategie der Bundesregierung.

Anstelle eines anstrengenden Dialogs mit Medienvertretern als Mittler für Content setzen Unternehmen und die Politik heute verstärkt auf eine Informationsstrategie, die vorproduzierte Videobotschaften und Content auf eigenen Plattformen anbietet.

Die Veränderung der Medienlandschaft und ein neues Kommunikationsverhalten der Zielgruppen führt zu veränderten Kommunikationsstrategien: Unabhängig davon ist die Gestaltung von passgenauem Content – egal ob Text, Bild, Bewegtbild oder Ton – die wesentliche Voraussetzung, um medial erfolgreich zu performen. Bei Marken- und Consumer-PR, Corporate Communications, Public Affairs/Lobbying, Reputationsmanagement oder Krisenkommunikation.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Medientermine als Kampagnen-Kick-Off, Meilenstein: Kern der europaweiten Markteinführung für ein innovatives Mobile Payment-Produkt war eine 360 Grad-Kampagne mit Medienarbeit in Leadfunktion. Der Start in jeder Markteinstiegsregion erfolgte mit einer Pressekonferenz, die gleichermaßen als Stakeholder-Veranstaltung für den Vertrieb, die regionale Wirtschaft, Politik, Sport und Kultur realisiert wurde. Alle regionalen Medientermine wurden im Rahmen vertriebsfördernder Kommunikation europaweit auf unterschiedlichsten eigenen und verknüpften Social Media-Kanälen live ausgestrahlt. Während des ersten Lockdowns erfolgte die themenspezifische Justierung der Kommunikations-/Marketingkampagne mit kostenlosen medialen Dienstleistungsangeboten für die Kern-Zielgruppe stationärer Einzelhandel.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Medientermine, PR-Flights synchronisiert mit Sponsorships: Die Integration von Sport-Sponsorships in die Unternehmens-/Produktkommunikation bietet jede Menge Emotionen, lädt die Marke auf und garantiert eine überdurchschnittliche Awareness in den eigenen Medien sowie im TV, Rundfunk und in den Tagesmedien. Voraussetzung: spannender Content, überzeugende Protagonisten, Kreativität bei der Dramaturgie und Location. Im professionellen Box-/Fußballsport arbeiten wir direkt für Mandanten.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Medienkooperationen als Kampagnen-Tool: Die von CP/CONSULT gemeinsam mit Sonnenklar.TV konzipierte, realisierte und moderierte Live-Sendereihe sorgte mit individuell zugeschnittenem Content sowie begleitender Medienarbeit fĂĽr europaweite Awareness in den MarkteinfĂĽhrungsregionen fĂĽr das Mobile Payment-Produkt. Siebenstellige Quoten bei der Live-TV-Sendung in Kombination mit Live-Streaming in den sozialen Netzwerken zahlten messbar auf das Image von Kampagne, Produkt und Unternehmen ein.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Bewegtbild-Format als Podcast: Exklusive News und Storytelling für die Vertriebspartner mittels eigenständigem „Premium Talk“ als Sendeformat.

Public Affairs/Lobbying: Gewachsener Bestandteil der Public/Media Relations von CP/CONSULT.

Unsere Mission: Wir erreichen die Zielgruppen unserer Klienten mit „unique“ Content und einem intelligenten Maßnahmenmix punktgenau:

ĂĽber Viralisierung in den Social Media-Communitys, auf eigenen, reichweitenstarken Online-Portalen, in Kooperation mit Partnerportalen und etablierten Newsportalen, in der engen Zusammenarbeit mit Redaktionen, Journalisten, Bloggern, mit Medienkooperationen und Live-Kommunikation… Eine Reichweite von 15 Millionen fĂĽr einen konventionellen PR-Flight ist fĂĽr uns Standard! Ein qualitatives und quantitatives Medienmonitoring zur ĂśberprĂĽfung der Kampagnenziele ist fĂĽr uns selbstverständlich.

Wir verstehen PR. Wir performen PR!

Crisis Management & Communications

Es gibt keine Zeit ohne Krise: Jeder – Unternehmen, Verlag, Verband, Regierung, Partei, Profi-Sportclub, Top-Manager oder Politiker – ist jetzt, in diesem Moment, entweder vor einer Krise, mitten in der Krise oder in der Krisennachbereitung. Krisen pulverisieren Image, schaden der Reputation, vernichten Geld, zerstören Karrieren… Mit präzisen Präventions-/EvaluationsmaĂźnahmen lassen sich diese vorhersehen, rechtzeitig entschärfen…

Krisen sind aber auch einzigartige Chancen, Dinge zu hinterfragen und sich neu aufzustellen. Ohne ausreichende Kompetenzen fĂĽr die Ortung von potenziellen Brandherden und die Navigation durch Konflikte oder Krisen laufen Krisenmanagement/-kommunikation ins Leere, wirken hilflos, sind wertlos… Insbesondere bei Krisen gilt: Kompetenz ist die Summe aus individuellem Wissen und persönlicher Erfahrung.

FĂĽr erfolgreiche Krisenkommunikation wurden wir mit dem Internationalen Deutschen PR-Preis ausgezeichnet. Noch stolzer sind wir aber auf Krisen, die bereits im Keim erstickt wurden und so medial keine Rolle spielten.

Bei Krisen gilt in Stein gemeiĂźelt: Ich muss nicht alles kommunizieren was ich weiĂź. Aber was ich kommuniziere – insbesondere an wen – muss glasklar, plausibel, ĂĽberprĂĽfbar sein… Und wahrhaftig! Dabei ist es ist es immer von Vorteil, kontrolliert zu agieren anstatt mit erheblich größerem Aufwand reaktiv Meinung bilden zu mĂĽssen. Nach reiflicher Ăśberlegung!

Aber wie reagiert man im realen Leben, wenn plötzlich dubiose Medien inflationär Fake Storys veröffentlichen, die das Unternehmen, die Produkte, das Management und Geschäftspartner aufs Übelste diskreditieren? Soll man agieren, um dieser negativen Diskreditierungsspirale Paroli zu bieten? Wenn ja – wie macht man das? Was tun, wenn das „mediale Bashing“ zusätzlich in einer dreisten Erpressung eskaliert?

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Strategische Krisenkommunikation mit glasklaren Botschaften: Wir haben mit einem medialen Paukenschlag und nachgelagerten Maßnahmen eine gezielte Diskreditierungskampagne mit Erpressung geoutet und neutralisiert. Dabei standen zunächst forensische Recherchearbeit, juristische Beratung, Zusammenarbeit mit Behörden und später Coaching der Protagonisten im Fokus. Unsere Kommunikationsstrategie startete mit dem Überraschungsmoment einer Pressekonferenz, die in diversen Social Media-Communitys als Livestream übertragen wurde und eine extrem hohe Reichweite erzielte. Die Berichterstattung in Qualitätsmedien und eigenen Formaten half bereits kurzfristig, die Kommunikationshoheit zu gewinnen. Im Rahmen einer medialen Salami-Taktik, mit der vorproduzierter Content über einen mehrwöchigen Zeitraum gezielt in unterschiedlichsten Kanälen veröffentlicht wurde, ließ sich verlorenes Vertrauen zurückgewinnen, konnten Reputationsverluste kompensiert und Sympathie aufgebaut werden. In die Kampagne waren auch Geschäftspartner, Stakeholder und MitarbeiterInnen aktiv integriert.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
Internet crime concept. Hacker working on a code on dark digital background with digital interface around.

Präventives Krisenmanagement mit Kommunikationsszenarien hilft im Krisenfall: Was tun, wenn der unerwartete Wintereinbruch an Weihnachten die eigene Arena plötzlich lahmlegt, der Fußball-Bundesligastart auf der Kippe steht und das weltweit größte stationäre Wintersport-Ereignis mit bereits 50.000 verkauften Tickets ausfallen muss?

Ist es möglich, dass Hacker meine Kundendaten ziehen können oder gerade dabei sind, das digitale Banking zu manipulieren? Neben der Gewährleistung von IT-Sicherheit: Wie sieht mein abgestimmter Kommunikationsleitfaden für den Krisen-Ernstfall aus? Wurden alle relevanten internen Abteilungen und Behörden vollumfänglich integriert?

Eingespieltes Krisenteam spart Zeit und Geld: Können sich gesellschaftliche oder politische Strömungen negativ auf Unternehmen, Produkte und Leistungen auswirken? Haben wir Profis bei anstehenden Genehmigungsverfahren, bei der Einführung ökologisch und politisch sensibler Produkte im interdisziplinären Team? Existiert für den Ernstfall ein nachhaltiger Aktionsplan mit eingespieltem Krisenteam? Mit wem müssen wir wann im Ernstfall kommunizieren? Wie sind wir in Sachen Compliance und politischer Correctness aufgestellt? Wer ist der professionelle „Spokesman“ des Unternehmens in der Öffentlichkeit?

Zeit gewinnen für Risiko-Minimierung und Sicherheit: Klient ist ein Security-Unternehmen, u.a. verantwortlich für Sicherheitsmanagement an Flughäfen. Ein Flugzeug stürzt ab! Bevor die Ursache geklärt ist, viralisiert im Netz die Theorie eines Terroranschlags mit vermeintlichen Mängeln bei der Zugangskontrolle am Abflugort. Was ist zu tun, um das Überschwappen von Social Media in Relevanzmedien zu verhindern? Wie und wann geht das Unternehmen an die Öffentlichkeit, um zu erklären, um Meinungshoheit zu erzielen? Wer spricht gegenüber den Medien und welche Hausaufgaben müssen dafür erledigt sein? Wie sieht eine Risiko-Potenzial-Analyse aus?

Im Nachbarland liegen in einem Monat gut hundert Milchkühe tot auf der Weide. Veterinär-Mediziner äußern den Verdacht, die Ursache könnte ein verunreinigtes Antibiotikamittel sein. Das Management des Pharma-Unternehmens wartet ab – während sich aus dem Verdacht blitzschnell ein medialer Tsunami aufbaut. Was ist in Sachen Krisenmanagement hinsichtlich Kunden und Stakeholdern in Synchronisation mit der Kommunikation sofort zu tun und wie sehen mittel-/langfristige Szenarien aus, um mögliche Schäden abzuwenden?

Unsere Mission:

Mit Evaluation und Krisenradar potenzielle Konflikte und Krisen rechtzeitig erkennen, bestmöglich vermeiden… Mit klarer Strategie, sicherer Operation und der Erfahrung erfolgreich gemeisterter Projekte akute Krisen ohne Schaden bewältigen. Ohne Reputationsverluste. Nach innen und auĂźen.

Personality Brand Building

Es ist wunderbar zu beobachten, wenn sich Persönlichkeiten weiterentwickeln, neu erfinden, noch erfolgreicher, prominenter werden…

Die Vermarktung von Personen ĂĽber die Medien gilt teils immer noch als heikel. Weil das kĂĽnstlich ist… Aber wie sonst werden aus Sternchen die Top-Stars? Nur durch die persönliche Leistung? Wie pusht und kapitalisiert man Menschen medial? Um eine spannende, herausragende Story millionenfach viralisieren zu lassen, gilt es, einen Mix aus Personality-PR und Personality-Marketing zu kreieren. Diese Symbiose aus redaktionellem Content und gekauftem Mediavolumen kreiert eine ĂĽberdurchschnittlich hohe mediale Awareness. Cristiano Ronaldo hat aktuell gut 246 Millionen Follower bei Instagram, weit vor Lionel Messi mit 180 Millionen. Bei Twitter fĂĽhrt Ex-US-Präsident Barack Obama das weltweite Beliebtheitsranking mit 129 Millionen Followern an, dicht gefolgt von Justin Bieber (114 Millionen) und Katy Perry (109 Millionen). Michael Jackson: Der King of Pop hat bei Facebook weltweit die meisten Fans. 22 Millionen, Tendenz steigend – obwohl schon lange tot. FĂĽr seine Erben gilt es, in Promotions zu investieren, um mit Lizenzrechten weiterhin Geld verdienen zu können.

Kleine oder groĂźe Stars sind Menschen – und menschlich ist es, Fehler zu machen, sich weiterzuentwickeln und dabei vielleicht nicht mehr den AnsprĂĽchen der Fan-Community zu genĂĽgen. Beste Beispiele fĂĽr gebrochene Images: Tiger Woods, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Christoph Daum, Mesut Ă–zil…

Persönlichkeitsmarken auf dem Reißbrett zu konstruieren, funktioniert nicht. Wesentlich für Erfolg ist Authentizität. Wer bin ich? Was kann ich? Für was stehe ich? Wo will ich hin? Was ist meine Vision? Selbstbild und Fremdbild in Einklang zu bringen und darauf aufbauend strategisch-konzeptionell gemeinsam zu planen, ist dabei die größte Herausforderung.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Beispiel: der visionäre Selfmade-Unternehmer! Wenn ein international erfolgreich agierender Unternehmer zum Gesicht von Unternehmen und Produkten wird, haben persönliche Höhen und Tiefen, die sich medial abbilden, direkten Einfluss auf das Business. Negativ und positiv, siehe auch Bill Gates, Rupert Murdoch, Elon Musk…

Beispiel: Für Fußball und Kunst gelten die gleichen Gesetze. Ob künstlerische oder redaktionell-authentische Inszenierung – Momentum, Glaubwürdigkeit und Sympathie im Rahmen einer spannenden Story sorgen für positive Awareness.

Beispiel: Selbstinszenierung zielgruppenspezifisch! Ist die Genießer-Zigarre politisch korrekt? Ist der inszenierte Aufwand glaubwürdig? Passt die Temperatur der Formalästhetik zur Zielgruppe? Gelingt der Eyecatcher? Das Netz vergisst nie!

pr-16

Beispiel: Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte. Momentaufnahmen fĂĽr die Ewigkeit stehen fĂĽr einzigartiges visuelles Storytelling.

Unsere Mission: Individuell und authentisch entwickeln wir eine „unique Story“ mit Vision, Strategie, Konzept.

Gemeinsam kitzeln wir die Einzigartigkeit unserer Klienten heraus. Und bilden diese in der passenden Plattform ab. Im Buch, bei Events, bei Social Media, in der Auswahl der Qualitätsmedien. Ohne zu ĂĽbertreiben. Mit Witz und Charme – nachdenklich und konzentriert. Immer authentisch. Mit Empathie! Die Fans, Wähler, Mitarbeiter, Kunden möchten ihren Idolen oder Vorbildern vertrauen, sich inspirieren und fĂĽhren lassen… Dabei sind „Ecken und Kanten“ der Testimonials herzlich willkommen!

CP/CONSULT-Geschäftsführer Tilmann Meuser hatte an der Westfälischen Hochschule über mehrere Semester einen Lehrauftrag im Fachgebiet Personality-PR.

Der direkte Kontakt zu CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH:

DIGITAL & LIVE

Nach oben