Digital & Live

DIGITAL & LIVE

Vlogger streaming a live video live at a train platform

Social Media Marketing

digital-klein

Digital Marketing

live-kommunikation-klein

Live Communication

40 million people are using social networks. In Germany alone!

The activation of these networks for the purpose of conveying information and viralizing communication is an integral part of our interconnected PR and marketing campaigns. In classic media relations, the synchronization with social media plays a crucial role.

SOCIAL MEDIA AS AN INTEGRATED CAMPAIGN TOOL OR AS A STAND-ALONE PROJECT

Our mission: Social media marketing is the optimal mixture…

…of semantics and syntax. Concepts, developing content targeted specifically at the individual communities with editorial steering of storytelling and media planning, are part of our core competencies. For effective performance marketing and the realization of all technological requirements we rely on trusted partners who specialize in these fields.

Interdisciplinary team configuration: During the conception stage of our social media tasks, for building communities as well as for integrated e-commerce, we rely on specialists from the most diverse fields of competence. With Personality PR and Personality Marketing we establish personalities as influencers and testimonials.

In B2B/B2C projects, how can we generate more leads and followers/contacts, how can we improve the conversion rate? By combining various communication tools, such as TV, synchronized with social media and online marketing, we have been able to reach live coverages of up to 2 million in brand/corporate communication. Reference: community development with over 50.000 followers – synchronized with the successful planning, execution and development of e-commerce. In this process, we use established management tools such as Sprout Social, HubSpot and Hootsuite as well as all relevant analytic and tracking tools for monitoring/controlling purposes.

ONLINE MARKETING: CAMPAIGN TOOL OR “UNIQUE”

E-commerce, the supreme discipline of digital marketing, has received a strong worldwide boost caused by the Corona pandemic.

In Germany, the gross turnover from goods in e-commerce has increased from 72.6 billion (2019) to 83.3 billion euros. Within Europe, the United Kingdom had the highest per capita expenditures in online shopping reaching 1.020 euros in 2020, followed by Germany as a close runner-up with 947 euros per year. According to an up-to-date survey by Statista, 29% of the sampled German population under the age of 20 are making online purchases at least once per week. Only 2% of interviewees made as little as two online purchases per year.

Our mission: Concept, content, design.

When it comes to digital/online marketing, CP/CONSULT does not focus on the technical development and realization of websites, online portals/shops, apps… We focus on communicating and marketing our clients’ online/e-commerce projects. The content-focused conception of websites, online shops and apps is part of our core competences, involving specialists for programming, search engine optimization (SEO) and search engine marketing (SEM). All tasks related to project management, design and editing are covered by us.

Example: Online/social media strategy for a betting platform: The focus was put on the interconnection of communities while considering the guidelines and regulations that apply to communication and marketing via social media channels.

Example: E-commerce, affiliate marketing, mobile payment, cashback, international platform, innovative app: Up until the beginning of 2021, we were responsible for corporate/product communication of a company active across all of Europe – including marketing and brand responsibilities.

 

Example: E-commerce with online lottery and betting! We created an online lottery portal with a German license and positioned it internationally. We were part of the development process of sports betting portals and, with target-focused communicative measures, we successfully positioned the products in the media and also directly with the target groups.

Live communication for businesses and brands is crucial for establishing awareness, image and customer proximity…

Events, trade fairs and promotions emotionalize every brand in direct contact with the target group. To create this type of personal interaction as an active experience with an added value within a staged setting, is a constantly re-occurring challenge. The personal brand experience within the scope of a real communication event – as part of a strategically planned brand communication – is more than just a momentary experience to the guest, employee, customer, fan….

Capitalising on events with communication and marketing

Our mission: Conception, realization, operative execution and marketing of events.

The focus lies on conception, communication and marketing – especially with the integration of live communication in interconnected communication/marketing campaigns. In concrete terms: Events should always be accompanied by PR, classic advertising, online communication and social media. Beginning with storytelling via social media beforehand, followed by a kick-off media event with clear messages, the activation of media relations and own media, follow-up communication as content for the ongoing campaign…

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
digital-8

Example: Sports & entertainment turn a brand into an experience…
European Boxing Championship fights and summer party in a branded arena combined with an open-air event.

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Example: Communicative marketing of “big events” in a stadium for up to 45,000 fans – with classic PR, advertising measures, online marketing and social media.

The integrated campaign for the WTC Team Challenge “Biathlon auf Schalke” made the shortlist for the International German PR Award and was honored as one of the three best projects. The highlight of the event was the final race of multiple world champion and Olympics winner Magdalena Neuner’s career.
For the festival “Rock im Pott”, Marek Lieberberg and Rüdiger Mengede received the Live Entertainment Award (LEA) in the category “best festival” on behalf of their companies.
weeIsland-totale-web
goldbarren

Example: Conception/realization of brand awareness and emotionalizing a regional area: a three-week event arena with the most valuable and temporarily largest artificially created sand hill of the world was the emotional core of the campaign for the market launch of a mobile payment/cashback system in the metropolitan area of Munich. The spectacular event for 14,000 guests digging for gold in the Olympia Park was the summer highlight.

Shortlisted for the Loyalty Magazine Awards: one of the 10 best campaigns worldwide.
Play Video

Example corporate event – synchronized with “public live”: With the motto “Alpen-Pop trifft Tölzer Rock” we planned a corporate event targeted at an international audience including the fundamental program elements. Part of this conception was a kind of prelude to the corporate event: a “party for the region” which focused on the local preferences with appropriate live acts. Communicative marketing was a part of this job – comprising PR, social media, classic advertising such as billboards, promotions, media cooperations, ads online/offline.

Play Video
Play Video

Example regional business events: “Treff am Großmarkt”: This weekly multiplier event served the purpose of promoting the wholesale market, which is located in a more remote commercial area of Essen, and to give people a chance to experience it in a special ambience. By implementing a unique infotainment concept and exclusively addressing opinionmakers, following up with media relations, the project – which we realized in cooperation with MGE Media Group and other partners – soon became “Talk of Week” in the area.

Get in touch directly with CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH

BEST PRACTICE

CP/Consult

“With the help of the internet those who are clever become even cleverer, the stupid become more stupid.” (Prof. Dr. Ewald Wessling)

Scroll to Top

Digital & Live

DIGITAL & LIVE

Vlogger streaming a live video live at a train platform

Social Media Marketing

digital-klein

Digital Marketing

live-kommunikation-klein

Live Kommunikation

40 Millionen Menschen nutzen die sozialen Netzwerke. Allein in Deutschland!

Die Aktivierung dieser sozialen Netzwerke für Informationsvermittlung und viralisierende Kommunikation ist integrativer Bestandteil unserer vernetzten PR-/Marketingkampagnen. Bei der klassischen Medienarbeit hat die Synchronisation mit Social Media eine wesentliche Bedeutung.

Social Media als integratives Kampagnen-Tool oder eigenständiges Projekt

Unsere Mission: Social Media Marketing steht für uns als optimaler Mix!

… aus „Semantik und Syntax“ – Konzeption, affine Content-Erstellung für die unterschiedlichen Communitys mit redaktioneller Steuerung von Storytelling und Mediaplanung sind Bestandteil unserer Kernkompetenzen. Für das effektive Performance Marketing und die Gestaltung der technologischen Aufgaben greifen wir auf bewährte Partner als Spezialisten zurück.

Interdisziplinäre Team-Konfiguration: Bei der Konzeption unserer Social Media-Aufgaben, beim Auf- und Ausbau der Communitys sowie bei integriertem E-Commerce, arbeiten wir im Team mit Spezialisten unterschiedlichster Kompetenzfelder. Mit Personality PR/Personality Marketing bauen wir Persönlichkeiten als Influencer und Testimonials auf.

Wie lassen sich bei B2B/B2C-Projekten Leads, mehr Follower und Freunde generieren, die Konversionsrate verbessern? Mit der Vernetzung unterschiedlichster Kommunikationsinstrumente, wie beispielsweise TV, synchronisiert mit Social Media und Online-Marketing, haben wir bei der Marken-/Unternehmenskommunikation hohe siebenstellige Reichweiten erzielen können. Referenz: Community-Aufbau von über 50.000 Fans – synchronisiert mit der erfolgreichen Planung, Durchführung und dem Ausbau von E-Commerce. Dabei nutzen wir die gängigen Management-Tools Sprout Social, HubSpot und Hootsuite sowie beim Monitoring/Controlling alle relevanten Analytic-/Tracking-Tools.

Online Marketing: Kampagnenbaustein oder "unique"

E-Commerce als Königsdisziplin beim Digital Marketing hat durch die Corona-Pandemie weltweit einen zusätzlichen kräftigen Impuls erhalten.

In Deutschland stieg der Bruttoumsatz mit Waren im E-Commerce von 72,6 Milliarden (2019) auf 83,3 Milliarden Euro. In Europa verbuchte das Vereinigte Königreich in 2020 mit 1.020 Euro die höchsten Pro-Kopf-Ausgaben beim Onlineshopping, dicht gefolgt von Deutschland mit 947 Euro pro Jahr. Laut aktueller Umfrage von Statista kaufen 29 Prozent der befragten Deutschen im Alter unter 20 Jahren mindestens einmal pro Woche im Internet ein. Der Anteil von Befragten, die nur zweimal im Jahr online einkaufen, lag bei nur zwei Prozent.

Unsere Mission: Konzept, Content, Design.

Der Fokus von CP/CONSULT bei Digital-/Onlinemarketing liegt nicht in der technischen Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Websites, Onlineportalen/-shops, Apps… Im Schwerpunkt kommunizieren und vermarkten wir Online-/E-Commerce-Projekte unserer Klienten. Die inhaltliche Konzeption von Websites, Onlineshops und Apps in Zusammenarbeit mit Spezialisten bei der Programmierung, für Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO) und Suchmaschinen-Marketing (SMM) gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Projektmanagement, Design und Redaktion liegen dabei bei uns.

Beispiel: Online-/Social Media-Strategie für ein Wettportal: Augenmerk lag auf der Vernetzung von Communitys unter Berücksichtigung von Reglementierungen bei der Kommunikation/Vermarktung in Social Media-Kanälen.

Beispiel: E-Commerce, Affiliate-Marketing, Mobile Payment, Cashback, internationales Portal, innovative App: Bis Anfang 2021 führten wir verantwortlich die Unternehmens-/Produktkommunikation eines europaweit agierenden Unternehmens – bis hin zur Marketing-/Markenverantwortung.

Beispiel: E-Commerce mit Online-Lotto und Betting! Wir haben ein Online-Lottoportal mit deutscher Lizenz aus der Taufe gehoben und langfristig international platziert, im Bereich Sportwetten einerseits Portale mitentwickelt, andererseits kommunikativ in den Medien sowie direkt in den Zielgruppen platziert.

Live-Kommunikation für Unternehmen und Marken hat eine herausragende Bedeutung für Bekanntheit, Image, Kundennähe ...

Events, Messen und Promotions emotionalisieren jede Marke im direkten Kontakt mit der Zielgruppe. Diese persönliche Begegnung im inszenierten Umfeld als aktives Erlebnis, als Erlebnis mit Mehrwert zu gestalten, ist unsere immer wiederkehrende Herausforderung. Das persönliche Markenerlebnis im Rahmen eines realen Kommunikationsanlasses ist – als Modul einer strategisch ausgerichteten Markenkommunikation – mehr als nur ein Momenterlebnis für den Gast, Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Fan…

Events kapitalisieren mit Kommunikation und Marketing

Unsere Mission: Konzeption, Realisation mit operativer Durchführung und die Vermarktung von Events.

Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Konzeption, Kommunikation und Vermarktung – insbesondere mit der Integration von Live-Kommunikation in vernetzte Kommunikations-/Marketingkampagnen. Konkret: Veranstaltungen sollten immer mit PR, klassischer Werbung, Online-Kommunikation und Social Media flankiert werden. Mit startendem Storytelling im Vorfeld über die sozialen Medien, einem Kick-Off-Medientermin mit klaren Botschaften, der Aktivierung von Media Relations und eigenen Medien, nachbereitender Kommunikation als Content für die weitergehende Kampagne…
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
digital-8

Beispiel: Sport & Entertainment machen die Marke erlebbar…Box-Europameisterschaftskämpfe und Sommerparty in der mit der Marke gebrandeten, neu inszenierten Arena und als Open-Air.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Beispiel: Kommunikative Vermarktung von „Big Events“ im Stadion für bis zu 45.000 Fans – mit klassischer PR, Werbemaßnahmen, Online-Marketing und Social Media.

Die integrierte Kampagne für die WTC Team Challenge „Biathlon auf Schalke“ schaffte es auf die Shortlist beim Internationalen Deutschen PR-Preis und wurde als eines der drei besten Projekte ausgezeichnet. Highlight des Events war das Karriere-Abschlussrennen der mehrfachen Weltmeisterin und Olympiasiegerin Magdalena Neuner.
Für das Festival „Rock im Pott“ wurden stellvertretend für ihre Unternehmen Marek Lieberberg und Rüdiger Mengede mit dem Live Entertainment Award (LEA) für das beste Festival ausgezeichnet. Wir durften das Bewerbungskonzept gestalten und die begleitende Kommunikation umsetzen.
weeIsland-totale-web
goldbarren

Beispiel: Konzeption/Realisation von Marken-Awareness und Emotionalisierung einer Region: Die dreiwöchige Event-Arena mit dem weltweit wertvollsten und temporär größten künstlich angelegten Sandberg der Welt war der emotionale Kampagnenkern bei der Markteinführung eines Mobile Payment-/Cashback-Systems in der Metropolregion München. Das spektakuläre Erlebnis für die 14.000 Gäste beim Buddeln nach Gold im Olympiapark war das Sommer-Highlight.

Auf der Shortlist der Loyalty Magazine Awards: eine der zehn besten Kampagnen weltweit.
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Beispiel Corporate Event – synchronisiert mit „Public Live“: Unter dem Motto „Alpen-Pop trifft Tölzer Rock“ konzipierten wir einen international ausgerichteten Unternehmensevent, dabei die wesentlichen Programm-Module. Bestandteil der Konzeption war eine vorgeschaltete öffentliche Veranstaltung als „Party für die Region“ mit gleichlautendem Motto und entsprechenden Acts. Die Aufgabe beinhaltete auch die kommunikative Vermarktung durch PR, Social Media, klassische Werbemaßnahmen wie Plakatierung, Promotion, Medienkooperationen, Anzeigen Online/Offline.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Beispiel regionale Business-Events: „Treff am Großmarkt“: Diese Multiplikatoren-Veranstaltung diente dazu, den im Gewerbegebiet liegenden Großmarkt bekannter und erlebbar zu machen. Mit einem außergewöhnlichen Infotainment-Konzept und ausschließlicher Meinungsbildner-Ansprache wurde das medial nachbereitete Projekt, realisiert mit der MGE Media Group und weiteren Partnern, jeweils zum „Talk of the Week“ in der Region.

Der direkte Kontakt zu CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH:

BEST PRACTICE

Nach oben