Best Practice

PRIZES AND AWARDS:

Awards and nominations the CP/CONSULT team received in the predecessor company and as CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH:

CP/CONSULT over ten years has grown to become a nationally and internationally trusted partner for 360-degree communication, cross-channel marketing and strategic consulting.

Our portfolio comprises the following fields of expertise that we can reliably and successfully cover for our clients as an external partner. As an alternative, if you prefer insourcing, you can also assign us with the tasks of external and internal communication on an interim basis – from marketing and product development to restructuring projects. If a specific task calls for it, we can always rely on the most diverse specialists from our network and integrate them into our team.

Service portfolio

Our references fields of competence/clients (selection)

Retail, building material trade/building supplies stores, building raw materials, building/living, culture/art, NGO’s, mobile payment, healthcare/pharma, IT services, banks/financial services/insurances, fashion, lifestyle/accessories, publishing houses/media, sports, events, energy, municipals/associations, tourism, spirits/beer, food/beverage, engineering/automotive, sales organizations, betting & gaming/eSports, e-commerce, entertainment electronics…

Insourcing:

Acting as an insourced task force, CP/CONSULT was responsible for the task of performing as Corporate Communications department of a Switzerland-based, internationally active corporate group from end of 2016 to beginning of 2021, during which we also took over – on an interim basis – the responsibility for brand and marketing in cooperation with various service providers from several different  countries. At the same time, CP/CONSULT was steering the corporate group’s restructuring process in 2020.

References cooperation/project partners sports/entertainment (selection), e.g. Public Relations, campaigning, sponsoring, events:

SPORTFIVE Germany, Olympiapark MĂĽnchen, D.Live, FC Schalke 04, Biathlon World Team Challenge, Tölzer Löwen Eissport, Deggendorfer SC, EHC Red Bull MĂĽnchen, KEC Kölner Eishockey-Gesellschaft „Die Haie“, Wuppertaler SV, Inter Leipzig, TSG 1899 Hoffenheim, Global United FC, Jeder hat ein Handicap e.V., Schalke hilft e.V., Macron S.P.A., FC Sion, weeArena Summit, Stadionwelt, ESL Gaming/Turtle Entertainment, ESB Marketing Netzwerk, SPOBIS, SES Sport Events Steinforth, Deutschland Tattoo/Royal Music Show, Lions Sport Promotion, Triceps Team, Bona Dea, Live Entertainment Award (LEA)…

References Media Relations (selection), opinion-forming media in TV, print/online publications, radio:

n-tv, muenchen.tv, ProSiebenSat.1, ZDF, WDR, BR, NDR, MDR, RTS-TV, Sky, Sonnenklar.TV, Rai Uno, TgCom24, TV 2000, Funke Mediengruppe, SĂĽddeutscher Zeitungsverlag, Allgäuer Zeitungsverlag, Mainpost, MĂĽnchner Merkur, Yahoo Finance, Wall Street Journal, Facebook, Google, Bloomberg, Berliner Tagesspiegel, MĂĽnchner Abendzeitung, BILD, Axel Springer SE, Hamburger Morgenpost, Sächsische Zeitung, Berliner Zeitung, Berliner Tagesspiegel, The Sun, The Mirror, Gazetta dello Sport, Iswestija, Nowaja Gaseta, Radio Energy, Radio Charivari, WDR2, 1Live, Radio NRW, Radio Steiermark… And also specialized media/online portals and special interest media, news portals and press agencies: e.g. dpa, News aktuell, ots, Bloomberg News, Inter Press Service, Namibia Press Agency, Reuters, sid Sport-Informations-Dienst, AFP, TASS, United Press International, Xinhua… We are aware of the sensitivity and responsibility surrounding media relations: We clearly differentiate between collegial cooperation with editors/journalists and order-related jobs with publishing houses.

 

CONTINUOUS AWARENESS:

CP/CONSULT operates their own wide-coverage online portals: Here, we can integrate content for our clients, implementing SEO measures and thereby ranking these articles among the top hits in search engine results.

References Public Affairs (Selection), stakeholders, network/project partners…

Christlich Soziale Union (CSU, German political party), CSU-Ball MĂĽnchen, Christlich Demokratische Union (CDU, German political party) NRW, German-Russian Forum, Petersburger Dialog, German-Russian Chamber of Foreign Trade (AHK), Ost-Ausschuss der Deutschen Wirtschaft, Stiftung Mercator (foundation), Europäischer Wirtschaftssenat (European Economic Senate), Regionalverband Ruhr, various economic development councils, e.g. Rheinkreis Neuss, NRW. Global Business, BITCOM Bundesverband Informationswirtschaft, telecommunications and New Media, Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW), Stadt Essen (City of Essen), Landeshauptstadt MĂĽnchen (City of Munich)…

PUBLIC AFFAIRS SPECIAL:

CP/CONSULT and/or their protagonists have held consulting functions in municipal election campaigning in North Rhine Westphalia for over a decade, they have – in cooperation with the client’s team – positioned a client as Munich’s entrepreneur of the year, have been invited to top-level talks of the German-Russian cooperation (Petersburger Dialog) and took an active role in creating multiplier events with the German Ministry of Foreign Affairs as well as with the EU in Brussels.

Honorar daily/hourly rates (net prices), as of 01/2021:

Further specifications of services, as for example related to social media (content/performance marketing) or live communication (directing, dramaturgic planning etc.) are part of our more detailed written offers.

Our support of two exemplary CSR projects has grown continuously over the past years. We are very proud to have an active part in Global United FC and its team of 500 renowned professional football players and trainers (some of them are still active, some have retired) from all over the world. Passionately following the motto “We love football. We love our planet”, which we created 10 years ago. With the same passion, we are also invested in supporting the charitable association “Jeder hat ein Handicap e.V.” in its fight for inclusion.

FOR US, SOCIAL COMMITMENT AND THE PROTECTION OF ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE ARE A GIVEN

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Under the leadership of Rainer Hahn (General Manager), Lutz Pfannenstiel (Chairman of the Board) and Fredi Bobic (Chairman of the supervisory board), the charitable foundation Global United FC has evolved into an important, internationally active NGO over the past ten years. The project’s focus lies on Africa and Germany. Tilmann Meuser, Managing Director of CP/CONSULT has been involved with this project since its very beginning and has been an honorary member and part of the advisory board for years.

Play Video

Under the leadership of politician, lawyer, teacher, Olympic ambassador and sports manager Ralf Bockstedte, we founded the initiative “Jeder hat ein Handicap” in 2014, which became a widely known charitable registered association. The main cause of its activities is the promotion of inclusion in sports – as well as in all of society.
 (Trailer production: Niklas Nachtweih)

NETWORK – OUR STRENGTH

We are part of the ESB marketing network – our PR professionals are members of the DPRG (German Public Relations Society). CP/CONSULT cooperates with carefully selected specialized service providers – nationally and internationally – from the fields of media, digital communication/marketing, programming, design, social media, live communication as well as NGO’s, political consultants, freelance journalists, press offices, sports marketing agencies, trade fairs/congresses, sales divisions, specialist lawyers, specialized business consulting agencies, associations and foundations.

CP/Consult

“Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the Ark, professionals built the Titanic” (author unknown)

Scroll to Top

Best Practice

Auszeichnungen und Awards:

Preisträger bzw. Nominierungen von Team CP/Consult in der Vorgängergesellschaft oder als CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH:

CP/CONSULT ist ein seit über zehn Jahre gewachsener, national und international bewährter Partner für 360 Grad-Kommunikation, Cross-Channel-Marketing und strategisches Consulting.

Unser Portfolio umfasst folgende Leistungsfelder, die wir als externer Partner für unsere Klienten erfolgreich aktivieren. Alternativ übernehmen wir bei Insourcing interimsweise die Aufgaben der externen und internen Kommunikation, von Marketing, Produktentwicklung bis hin zu Restrukturierungsprojekten. Dabei können wir aufgabenbezogen auf unterschiedlichste Spezialisten in unserem Netzwerk zurückgreifen, die wir in unser Team integrieren.

Leistungsspektrum:

Unsere Referenzen der Kompetenzfelder/Klienten (Auswahl):

Einzelhandel, Baustoff-Fachhandel/Baumarkt, Baurohstoffe, Bauen/Wohnen, Kunst/Kultur, NGOs, Mobile Payment, Health Care/Pharma, IT-Dienstleistungen, Banken/Finanzdienstleistungen/Versicherungen, Fashion, Lifestyle/Accessoires, Verlage/Medien, Sport, Events, Energie, Kommunen/Verbände, Tourismus, Spirituose/Bier, Food/Beverage, Maschinenbau/Automotive, Vertriebsorganisationen, Betting & Gaming/eSports, E-Commerce, Unterhaltungselektronik…

Insourcing:

Für eine in der Schweiz ansässige, international ausgerichtete Unternehmensgruppe, verantwortete die eingesourcte CP/CONSULT u.a. von Ende 2016 bis Anfang 2021 die Aufgabe der Corporate Communications sowie interimsweise die Marken- und Marketingverantwortung in Kooperation mit unterschiedlichsten, national variierenden Dienstleistern. Parallel initiierte und führte CP/CONSULT den Restrukturierungsprozess der Unternehmensgruppe in 2020.

Referenzen Kooperations-/ Projektpartner Sport/Entertainment (Auswahl), u.a. Public Relations, Campaigning, Sponsoring, Events:

SPORTFIVE Germany, Olympiapark MĂĽnchen, D.Live, FC Schalke 04, Biathlon World Team Challenge, Tölzer Löwen Eissport, Deggendorfer SC, EHC Red Bull MĂĽnchen, KEC Kölner Eishockey-Gesellschaft „Die Haie“, Wuppertaler SV, Inter Leipzig, TSG 1899 Hoffenheim, Global United FC, Jeder hat ein Handicap e.V., Schalke hilft e.V., Macron S.P.A., FC Sion, weeArena Summit, Stadionwelt, ESL Gaming/Turtle Entertainment, ESB Marketing Netzwerk, SPOBIS, SES Sport Events Steinforth, Deutschland Tattoo/Royal Music Show, Lions Sport Promotion, Triceps Team, Bona Dea, Live Entertainment Award (LEA)…

Referenzen Media Relations (Auswahl), meinungsbildende Medien TV, Print/Online, Rundfunk:

n-tv, muenchen.tv, ProSiebenSat.1, ZDF, WDR, BR, NDR, MDR, RTS-TV, Sky, Sonnenklar.TV, Rai Uno, TgCom24, TV 2000, Funke Mediengruppe, SĂĽddeutscher Zeitungsverlag, Allgäuer Zeitungsverlag, Mainpost, MĂĽnchner Merkur, Yahoo Finance, Wall Street Journal, Facebook, Google, Bloomberg, Berliner Tagesspiegel, MĂĽnchner Abendzeitung, BILD, Axel Springer SE, Hamburger Morgenpost, Sächsische Zeitung, Berliner Zeitung, Berliner Tagesspiegel, The Sun, The Mirror, Gazetta dello Sport, Iswestija, Nowaja Gaseta, Radio Energy, Radio Charivari, WDR2, 1Live, Radio NRW, Radio Steiermark… Sowie themenspezifisch Fachmedien/-portale und Special Interest Medien, Newsportale und Presseagenturen: u.a. dpa, News aktuell, ots, Bloomberg News, Inter Press Service, Namibia Press Agency, Reuters, sid Sport-Informations-Dienst, AFP, TASS, United Press International, Xinhua… Wir sind uns der Sensibilität und Verantwortung im Umgang mit Medien bewusst: Dabei unterscheiden wir zwischen der kollegialen Zusammenarbeit mit Redaktionen/Journalisten und auftragsbezogenen Jobs mit Verlagen.

Kontinuierliche Awareness:

CP/CONSULT betreibt und nutzt reichweitenstarke Onlineportale: Hier können wir Content für unsere Klienten mit professionellen SEO-Aktivitäten so integrieren, dass diese Beiträge in den Suchmaschinen Top-Platzierungen auf den ersten Seiten erreichen.

Referenzen Public Affairs (Auswahl), Stakeholder, Netzwerk-/Projektpartner…

Christlich Soziale Union (CSU), CSU-Ball MĂĽnchen, Christlich Demokratische Union (CDU) NRW, Deutsch-Russisches Forum, Petersburger Dialog, Deutsch Russische AuĂźenhandelskammer (AHK), Ost-Ausschuss der Deutschen Wirtschaft, Stiftung Mercator, Europäischer Wirtschaftssenat, Regionalverband Ruhr, Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaften divers, u.a. Rheinkreis Neuss, NRW. Global Business, BITCOM Bundesverband Informationswirtschaft, Telekommunikation und neue Medien, Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW), Stadt Essen, Landeshauptstadt MĂĽnchen…

Public Affairs - Special

CP/CONSULT bzw. Protagonisten des Unternehmens beraten im NRW-Kommunalwahlkampf seit über einer Dekade, haben gemeinsam mit dem Team eines Kunden dessen Gründer erfolgreich als Unternehmer des Jahres von München positioniert, waren über Jahre für die Spitzengespräche der Deutsch-Russischen Zusammenarbeit (Petersburger Dialog) berufen und haben im Auswärtigen Amt der Bundesrepublik Deutschland sowie bei der EU in Brüssel Multiplikatoren-Veranstaltungen mitgestaltet.

Honorar-Tages-/Stundensätze (netto), Stand 01/2021:

Weitergehende Leistungsspezifikationen wie beispielsweise im Bereich Social Media (Content/Performance Marketing) oder Live-Kommunikation (Regie, Dramaturgie etc.) sind Bestandteil detaillierter Angebote.

Die UnterstĂĽtzung fĂĽr zwei beispielhafte CSR-Projekte ist ĂĽber die vergangenen Jahre kontinuierlich gewachsen. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, bei Global United FC im Team von 500 namhaften – ehemaligen und teils noch aktiven – FuĂźballprofis, FuĂźballtrainern aus der ganzen Welt aktiv dabei sein zu können. Mit voller Leidenschaft unter dem Motto: „We love football. We love our planet.“, das wir vor ĂĽber 10 Jahren entwickelt haben. Dieses Herzblut gilt auch der Inklusion bei „Jeder hat ein Handicap e.V.“.

Sich sozial, für Umwelt und Klima zu engagieren, ist für uns selbstverständlich.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Unter der Führung von Rainer Hahn, General Manager, Lutz Pfannenstiel, Vorstandsvorsitzender und Fredi Bobic, Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender, hat sich diese gemeinnützige Foundation in den vergangenen zehn Jahren zu einem bedeutenden, international aktiven NGO, entwickelt. Die Projektschwerpunkte liegen in Afrika und Deutschland. CP/CONSULT-Geschäftsführer Tilmann Meuser ist seit Beginn mit an Bord, seit Jahren Ehrenmitglied und im Beirat.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

Unter Führung von Politiker, Rechtsanwalt, Dozent, Olympiabotschafter und Sportmanager Ralf Bockstedte haben wir  2014 die Initiative „Jeder hat ein Handicap“ geboren, aus der ein vielbeachteter gemeinnütziger Verein wurde. Im Zentrum der Aktivitäten steht die Inklusion im Sport – wie auch in der gesamten Gesellschaft.
(Trailer-Produktion: Moritz Nicolaus)

Netzwerk - unsere Stärke

Wir sind Bestandteil des Marketing Netzwerk (ESB) – unsere PR-Profis sind Mitglieder der Deutschen Public Relations Gesellschaft (DPRG). CP/Consult arbeitet mit ausgewählten Spezial-Dienstleistern – national und international – im Bereich Media, Digital Communications/Marketing, Programmierung, Design, Social Media, Live Kommunikation gleichermaĂźen zusammen wie mit NGOs, Politikberatern, „freien“ Journalisten, PressebĂĽros, Sportmarketing-Agenturen/Rechtevermarktern, Messen/Kongressen, Vertrieben, Fachanwälten und branchenspezialisierten Unternehmensberatungen sowie Verbänden und Stiftungen.

CP/Consult

„Werkzeuge sind dazu da, damit der Meister damit arbeiten kann. Gib mir eine Vision und ich baue eine Fregatte. Gib mir Regeln und ich baue ein Bötchen.“ (Autor unbekannt)
Nach oben