Position

Glück auf*

*This is the traditional German miner’s greeting that is still used in the Ruhr area and essentially translates to „Good luck!“

„Dear Readers, Ladies and Gentlemen,
We’re delighted you’re interested in our company, our range of services and our competencies. Welcome to CP/CONSULT! Please check out this main page for general information and – if you wish to dive further into the individual topics – take your time looking at our competencies illustrated in more detail in the different chapters of our corporate and product story. We hope you will find it entertaining!

Profession

Only those who burn...

Passion

More than ten years of experience comprising demanding tasks in consulting, communication, and marketing have allowed CP/CONSULT to build a unique set of competencies. Over many years, we have built a sustainable platform within the economic cooperation of German regions and the Federal Republic of Russia. In the pharma and healthcare sectors, we were able to neutralize smoldering crises for our clients, utilizing strategic media work – addressing external and internal audiences alike (i.e. outside and within the companies) – smaller and larger fusions were accompanied, hostile take-overs averted, interconnected storytelling was the key for the Europe-wide medial positioning of innovative products…

BUSINESS BOOST

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Our interdisciplinary approach: creativity and the courage to challenge existing thought patterns! Based on this, we develop business drafts for ourselves or for our clients – for new products and services or the diversification towards new lines of business by means of business plans and business models. In order to tackle these challenges successfully, we tap into our wide-ranging network.

360 DEGREES

RANGE OF SERVICES

Our mission: With our 360-degree communication strategy, we tap the optimum potential offered by integrated communication. In our effective way of brand building, creating awareness and facilitating behavioural change within the target groups, we combine all measures in a precisely coordinated manner: “Paid media” (classic advertising, live communication, sponsoring, PoS marketing and mobile/direct marketing) together with “non-paid” communication (online marketing/website, social media, public relations and public affairs/lobbying).

PR EXCELLENCE

PUBLIC & MEDIA

How does agenda setting work? How do you gain the upper hand when it comes to opinion formation in media? What defines a successful media event? How and when can you win over journalists, bloggers and influencers and motivate them to support you and your cause? Which news portals and platforms are important and worthwhile? …

Windsock damaged by extreme storm - storm warning

CRISIS MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Are shady media outlets trying to discredit your business? Cyber mobbing is weakening your reputation: How should you react? What should you do if your product receives a negative rating from consumer protection? How can you assemble the best crisis communication team? …

pic2

Personality Brand Building

Who am I? What do I want? What can I do? How do I become? Do I have to position myself in the media? Do I enjoy that? What impression do I leave with people? In photos and on video? What do I have to say to the world? What is my vision? What is my core message? Am I likeable? …

Digital & Live

Vlogger streaming a live video live at a train platform

Social Media
Marketing

Which social networks should I be counting on? How do I organize the market launches in different countries? Why is Facebook old-fashioned, but still a great platform for my e-business? How did Donald Trump manage to be covered on all news channels worldwide with just a single tweet? …

digital-klein

Digital
Marketing

How successful is my website? Does e-commerce make sense for my business? Who can give me security in the face of everchanging legal frameworks and security standards? How do I reach my target groups online? What should my online shop look like? …

live-kommunikation-klein

Live
Kommunikation

When should I invite the media and how should I perform in order to raise positive awareness? Why do sales events follow an emotional dramaturgy? Why do employee events have to be honest and credible? When should I make use of incentives and how? How can I market a boxing gala event – especially in terms of media representation? …

Get in touch directly with CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH

Communication is our passion

Scroll to Top

Position

Glück auf

„Liebe Leserin, lieber Leser, sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
schön, dass Sie sich für unser Unternehmen, für unser Leistungsspektrum und unsere Kompetenzen interessieren. Herzlich willkommen bei CP/CONSULT! Nutzen Sie diese Startseite zur allgemeinen Information – nehmen Sie sich dann mehr Zeit für unsere Kompetenzen, die wir in unterschiedlichen Kapiteln unserer Unternehmens- und Produktstory für Sie präsentieren. Wir wünschen gute Unterhaltung!

Profession

Nur wer selbst brennt ...

Passion

Über zehn Jahre Erfahrung bei herausfordernden Aufgaben von Consulting, Kommunikation und Marketing haben bei CP/CONSULT einzigartige Kompetenzen aufgebaut. Viele Jahre haben wir der wirtschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit von Regionen in Deutschland und der Russischen Föderation eine nachhaltige Plattform gebaut. In den Bereichen Pharma und Healthcare konnten wir für Klienten schwelende Krisen neutralisieren, mit strategischer Medienarbeit – nach außen sowie auch in die Unternehmen – wurden kleine und große Fusionen begleitet, feindliche Übernahmen abgewendet, vernetztes Storytelling war der Schlüssel für die europaweit mediale Positionierung innovativer Produkte…

Businessturbo

Business Development

Unser interdisziplinärer Ansatz: Kreativität und der Mut bestehende Denkmuster zu hinterfragen! Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir selbst oder für Mandanten Geschäftsentwürfe – neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen oder die Diversifizierung in neue Geschäftsfelder mit Geschäftsplänen und Geschäftsmodellen. Für diese Herausforderungen greifen wir auf ein breit gefächertes Netzwerk zurück.

360 Grad

Leistungsspektrum

Unsere Mission: Mit der 360 Grad-Kommunikationsstrategie schöpfen wir das Optimum der Potenziale integrierter Kommunikation aus. Als effizienter Weg für Markenbildung, Awareness und Verhaltensänderung in den Zielgruppen verbinden wir punktgenau alle Maßnahmen: „paid Media“ – klassische Werbung, Live-Kommunikation, Sponsoring, PoS-Marketing und Mobile-/Direktmarketing – mit „non Paid“-Kommunikation – Online-Marketing/Website, Social Media, Public Relations und Public Affairs/Lobbying.

PR EXCELLENCE

Public & Media
Relations

Wie funktioniert Agenda-Setting? Wie gewinnt man mediale Meinungshoheit? Wie sehen erfolgreiche Medientermine aus? Womit und wann gewinnt man Journalisten, Blogger und Influencer für sich und seine Sache? Welche Nachrichtenportale sind wichtig und lohnenswert? …

Windsock damaged by extreme storm - storm warning

Crisis Management & Communications

Versuchen dubiose Medien Ihr Unternehmen zu diskreditieren? Cyber-Mobbing schwächt Ihre Reputation: Wie sollten Sie reagieren? Was tun, wenn der Verbraucherschutz Ihre Produkte negativ bewertet? Wie konfigurieren Sie das beste Krisen-Kommunikationsteam. …

pic2

Personality Brand Building

Wer bin ich? Was will ich? Was kann ich? Wie werde ich? Muss ich mich als Person medial inszenieren? Macht mir das Spaß? Wie wirke ich auf Menschen? Auf Fotos und im Film? Was habe ich der Welt zu sagen? Was ist meine Vision? Wie lautet meine Kernbotschaft? Bin ich sympathisch? …

Digital & Live

Vlogger streaming a live video live at a train platform

Social Media
Marketing

Auf welche sozialen Netzwerke muss ich setzen? Wie organisiere ich unterschiedliche Ländermärkte? Warum ist Facebook „Old Fashioned“ und trotzdem der Burner für mein E-Business? Wie schaffte es Donald Trump mit einem Tweet weltweit in alle Nachrichtenkanäle? …

digital-klein

Digital
Marketing

Wie erfolgreich ist meine Website? Macht E-Commerce für mein Unternehmen Sinn? Wer gibt mir Sicherheit bei ständig sich verändernden juristischen Rahmenbedingungen und Sicherheitsstandards? Wie treffe ich meine Zielgruppen im Netz? Wie soll mein Onlineshop aussehen? … 

live-kommunikation-klein

Live
Kommunikation

Wann lade ich Medien ein und wie muss ich performen, um positive Awareness zu erhalten? Warum verfolgen Vertriebs-Events eine emotionale Dramaturgie? Warum müssen Mitarbeiter-Veranstaltungen ehrlich sein? Wann nutze ich wie Incentives? Wie vermarkte ich eine Boxgala – insbesondere medial? …

Der direkte Kontakt zu CP/CONSULT Consulting Services GmbH:

Kommunikation ist unsere Leidenschaft

CP/Consult

„Logisches Denken bringt Dich von a nach b. Vorstellungskraft bringt Dich überall hin.“ (Albert Einstein)
Nach oben